Nucar Mazda

Testimonials

So pleased with Nucar Service

Wilmington DE
September 20, 2017

I am always more than pleased with the professionalism and the quality of service exemplified by NuCar.

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

image: http://www.nucarmazda.com/resrc/media/image/1061261t/photo1-thumb.jpg
Hockessin
September 15, 2017

This is now my third buying experience with Nucar in 2 years. Every time, the best experience...

5 star!

Newark
September 12, 2017

"Great easy experience car buying. Nice staff all around."

The cars are priced right!

August 10, 2017

car was priced right. exactly as described. had all papers concerning repairs and maintenance work in car for review. no pressure, the car sold itself!, salesman was easy to deal with, 2hrs later, wife drove home in her "new" car. easy to work with. contacted within 30 min of submitting request.

very quick

Dover
August 28, 2017

Very quick and a great experience all the way around!

Thank you Nucar Mazda

New Castle
August 3, 2017

I want to thank Nucar Mazda. I had some accessories installed on my new CX-5 today - and I LOST the key to my loaner car. They were very kind, and sent someone to my home with my car and picked up the loaner. Thanks to Melissa in service, and to the very kind young man who drove my new car to my home on his way home from work, and picked up the loaner. Nucar Mazda really does go the extra mile.

Customer Testimonial

July 11, 2017

This is where I get my Mazda''s serviced. Brilliant and fair staff who go out of their way to make sure you know what''s going on with your car. And that you get a fair price for the work. The Mazda Service Center here sets the standard!

Customer Testimonial

July 2, 2017

Just any their day at the office for Jay Mikesell! He makes car buying easy. No back and forth haggling, just the bottom line deal and you''re in and out. It''s the NuCar way!

Customer Testimonial

June 22, 2017

Bought my first brand new car from nucar, 12 years now n I still get the same service as day one. After taking my mazda 5 to 3 different mechanics and no one could seem to tell me what was wrong, I finally broke down and took it to the dealer. I should have just did it from the beginning, problem solved bad motor mount. Car rides and feels great, thanks for taking care of us. I won''t take my car anywhere else again. Thanks team nucar

Customer Testimonial

May 28, 2017

My wife and I purchased a CX-9 from Nucar back in March. Our experience was excellent from start to finish. I highly recommend salesperson Mike Johnson, who provided a competitive up-front quote over email, great communication throughout the sales process and even came in on a morning off to accommodate our schedule. I felt at ease through the entire process. They even found a quiet space for my wife to nurse our infant at once point. Give Nucar a look if you are i

Customer Testimonial

April 5, 2017

I had a great experience here. No complaints. Jay helped me from start to finish and even called my insurance ahead of time to streamline the process. This is my second car from Nucar and I couldn''t be happier.